You Are Reading

Sally Shapiro - Miracle

Taken from Sally Shapiro "My Guilty Pleasure" (Paper Bag Records / Permanent Vacation 2009).
Music written and produced by Johan Agebjörn and Roger Gunnarsson.
Directed by Will Joines. Producer: Gilana Lobel

Comments for this entry

Leave your comment


Copyright 2010. All rights reserved.

RSS Feed. This blog is proudly powered by Blogger and uses Modern Clix, a theme by Rodrigo Galindez. Modern Clix blogger template by Introblogger.